About ENERdan

We are ENERdan

We bring positive energy and more!

In today's fast-paced, mobile and wireless world, portable solutions play a key role in our everyday lives. Our mobile phones, digital cameras, notebook computers, medical equipment and modern electric vehicles (EV) require lightweight and reusable energy sources. With vast experience in battery and charging technology, ENERdan GmbH offers a complete range of products and services for telecommunication services, wireless terminals, medical devices, and light electric vehicles (ELV/LEV).

Our professional team is ready to meet individual customers’ needs and requirements for batteries and chargers. Together with our global partners, we offer our customers a complete and comprehensive process of conception, design, prototype development, construction and assembly, in small or large quantities. In terms of service, ENERdan GmbH offers a modern battery service center with extensive experience and know-how in the maintenance of batteries using various technologies. Our professional team guarantees the quality of our products and services. All purchased parts are tested through strict quality control in our laboratory and are CE, UL and CUL certified, in compliance with the requirements of the EC RoHS Directive. We are committed to maintaining a clean and sustainable environment; therefore we use only high quality, high-performance products from well-known and reputable brands.

Our Products

Batteries made in Germany and more

In addition to sales and trading with own products (OEM), ENERdan GmbH, as a specialist in battery and charging technologies, offers high-quality and innovative products from well-known brands. With careful quality control before and after the goods receipt, we ensure that you will have satisfied customers. With the right choice of products and services, we also ensure a clean environment.

Buy our products online

With our online shop enerprof.de you can discover our entire range and satisfy your thirst for energy.


Our Services

More than 30 years of experience in battery and charging technology

With decades of experience in battery and charging technology, ENERdan offers a complete range of products and services for telecommunications, wireless terminals, medical devices as well as electric and light vehicles.

Do you have any questions or ideas? Looking for a reliable partner in the field of mobile energy? Then get in touch with us!

Product Applications

Our technical know-how in battery and charging technology as well as in power management methods enables us to implement the best solution for the next generation of your products.

Testing & Repair

We operate a modern service center in Berlin-Adlershof. With years of experience, our company has gained extensive expertise in the testing and repair of batteries

Consulting

Our specialists will be happy to advise you and support you in your decision-making

Testings & Certifications

Our competent team of engineers will be happy to support and advise you on safety and transport tests of your products.

Distribution

ENERpower

With brand cells, own production technology, high safety standards and German quality, the ENERpower brand justifies the excellent reputation of its products. Whether it is batteries or chargers - the ENERpower brand promises you quality, performance, safety and durability.
To the ENERpower Website
enerprof

ENERprof Online Shop

ENERprof is your reliable source of energy solutions. Our advantages: worldwide shipping; Products directly from the manufacturer (no co/called "no-name brands") with clear and transparent technical specifications; Manufacturing just-in-time (no superimposed products).
To the shop

Dan-Tech Energy

Our sister company, with more than 30 years of experience in the field of energy solutions, is responsible for the technical know-how and the manufacture of our products.
To Dan-Tech's Website

XTAR

ENERdan GmbH is an official distributor of the brand XTAR. The Chinese company produces high-quality chargers, power supplies, power banks and owns over 30 patents in the field of energy and charging technology. Buz XTAR products online >>
To XTAR website

QQE Technology

QQE Technology Co., LTD, which is based in Taipei, Taiwan, was founded in 2003 as one of FSP-Group sub-company. Focuses on engineering & marketing of switching chargers & power suppliers.
To QQE website

Flypower

ENERdan GmbH is an official distributor ofShenzhen Flypower Technology Co. LTD. The company based in Shajing, Shenzhen, China is a manufacturer of chargers, power supplies and similar products.
To the Flypower website
fuyuang320

Fuyuang

ENERdan GmbH is an official distributor of Fuyuan Electronic Co. LTD - the manufacturer of the "Fuyuang" brand. The company, based in Dongguan City, Guangdong, China, manufactures various chargers, power supplies and similar products.
To the Fuyuang website

Social & Ecological Responsibility

We are committed!

At ENEREdan GmbH we are committed to a clean environment, sustainable industry and social justice. We are committed to this and contribute to it in various ways:

Cooperation with VfJ Werkstätten GmbH

vfj-Logo570X200
VfJ Werkstätten GmbH is a workshop for people with disabilities, which enables approx. 540 mentally, psychologically and multiple chalanged people professional integration at different locations in Berlin. Part of our tasks, e.g. packaging is taken over by the VfJ employees

Recycling of Packing Materials

PackMat570X200
We throw nothing away!
Everything that we can recycle is reused: cardboard boxes, plastic bags, wrapping paper, etc. We also collect used packaging materials from our neighboring companies for secondary use.

Contact


We're here for you!

Contact us

Our Location

Berlin-Adlershof


ENERdan GmbH

Max-Planck-Str. 7
D-12489 Berlin
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 30 5770 344 35
Fax: +49 (0) 30 5770 344 39

sales@enerdan.de

Facebook Page >>

Online Shop >>

Über ENERdan

Wir sind ENERdan

Wir bringen positive Energie und mehr!

In der heutigen schnelllebigen, mobilen, drahtlosen Welt spielen in unserem tagtäglichen Leben tragbare Lösungen eine zentrale Rolle. Unsere Mobiltelefone, Digitalkameras, Notebooks, medizinischen Geräte und modernen Elektrofahrzeuge (EV) verlangen leichte und wiederverwendbare Energiequellen. Die ENERdan GmbH bietet, mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Akku- und Ladetechnologie, eine komplette Palette von Produkten und Dienstleistungen für die Telekommunikation, Wireless Terminals, medizinische Geräte sowie Elektro- und Leichtfahrzeuge (LEV) an.

Unser professionelles Team unterstützt die Realisierung von individuellen Kundenwünschen für Akkus und Ladegeräte. Gemeinsam mit globalen Partnerunternehmen bieten wir unseren Kunden einen vollständigen und umfassenden Prozess der Konzeption, Konstruktion, Prototypentwicklung und -bau, Fertigung und Produktion in kleinen und großen Serien an. Im Dienstleistungsbereich bietet die ENERdan GmbH ein modernes Batterie-Service-Center mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Know-how in der Wartung von Batterien in den verschiedenen Akkutechnologien an. Unser kompetentes Team sichert die Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Alle zugekauften Bauteile werden durch strenge Qualitätskontrollen in unserem Labor überprüft und durch CE, UL, CUL zertifiziert (entsprechend den Vorschriften der RoHS-Richtlinie). Wir engagieren uns für eine saubere und nachhaltige Umwelt. Daher befinden sich in unserem Sortiment nur hochqualitative und leistungsstarke Produkte von namhaften Marken.

Unsere Produkte

Akkus made in Germany und mehr

Neben dem Vertrieb und Handel mit eigenen Produkten (OEM) bietet die ENERdan GmbH als Spezialist in den Akku- und Ladetechnologien hochqualitative und innovative Produkte von namhaften Marken an. Mit einer sorgfältigen Qualitätskontrolle vor und nach dem Wareneingang sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie zufriedene Kunden haben werden. Mit der richtigen Auswahl an Produkten und Dienstleistungen sorgen wir ebenso für eine saubere Umwelt.

Start

Unsere Produkte online kaufen

Bei unserem Onlineshop enerprof.de können Sie unser ganzes Sortiment entdecken und Ihren Energiedurst befriedigen.


Unsere Dienstleistungen

Mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Akku- und Ladetechnologie

Die ENERdan GmbH bietet, mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Akku- und Ladetechnologie, eine komplette Palette von Produkten und Dienstleistungen für die Telekommunikation, wireless Terminals, medizinische Geräte sowie Elektro- und Leichtfahrzeuge an.

Haben Sie Fragen oder Ideen? Suchen Sie nach einem zuverlässigen Partner im Bereich tragbare Energie? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Produkt-Anwendungen

Unser technisches Know-how in der Akku- und Ladetechnologie sowie in Power-Management-Methoden ermöglicht uns, die beste Lösung für die nächste Generation Ihrer Produkte zu realisieren.

Prüfung & Reparatur

Wir betreiben in Berlin-Adlershof ein modernes Servicecenter. Mit der jahrelangen Erfahrung hat unsere Firma umfassendes Know-how für die Prüfung und Reparatur von Akkus gewonnen

Beratung

Unsere Spezialisten beraten Sie dabei gerne und unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer Entscheidungsfindung

Prüfungen & Zertifizierungen

Unser kompetentes Ingenieurteam unterstützt und berät Sie gerne in Hinblick auf Sicherheits- und Transport-Teste Ihrer Produkte.

Distribution

Start

ENERpower

Mit Markenzellen, eigener Fertigungstechnologie, hohen Sicherheitsstandards und deutscher Qualität rechtfertigt die Marke Enerpower den hervorragenden Ruf ihrer Produkte. Ob es sich um Akkus oder Ladegeräte handelt - die Marke ENERpower verspricht Ihnen Qualität, Leistung, Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit.
Zur ENERpower-Website
Start

ENERprof Online-Shop

ENERprof ist Ihre zuverlässige Quelle von Energielösungen. Unsere Vorteile: weltweiter Versand; Produkte direkt vom Hersteller (keine unbekannten Marken) mit klaren und transparenten technischen Spezifikationen; Fertigung just-in-time (keine übergelagerten Produkte).
Zum Shop
Start

Dan-Tech Energy

Unsere Schwesterfirma, die mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Energielösungen hinter sich hat, ist für das technische Know-How und die Fertigung unserer Produkte verantwortlich ist.
Zur Dan-Tech-Werbsite
Start

XTAR

Die ENERdan GmbH ist ein offizieller Vertreiber von der Marke XTAR. Das chinesische Unternehmen stellt hochwertige Ladegeräte, Netzteile, Powerbanks her und besitzt über 30 Patente im Bereich Energie und Ladetechnik. XTAR-Produkte online kaufen >>
Zur XTAR-Website
Start

Fuyuang

Die ENERdan GmbH ist ein offizieller Vertreiber von Fuyuan Electronic Co. LTD - der Hersteller von der Marke "Fuyuang". Das in Dongguan City, Guangdong, China basierte Unternehmen stellt verschiedene Ladegeräte, Netzteile und ähnliche Produkte her. Fuyuang-Produkte online kaufen >>
Zur Fuyuang-Website
Start

MDA (Modiary)

ENERdan GmbH ist ein offizieller Vertreiber von MDA (Modiary) Co. LTD. Das chinesische Unternehmen wurde 2017 für das „National High-Tech Enterprise“ qualifiziert. MDA entwickelt und stellt hauptsächlich hochwertige Li-Ion-Ladegeräte her, und seine Partner sind u.a. führende Hersteller wie Flyer, Specialized, Lime, Voi, Phylion, SMP, Bafang, Lexy, Stiga. MDA-Produkte online kaufen >>
Zur Modiary-Website
Start

QQE Technology

QQE Technology Co., LTD mit Sitz in Taipei, Taiwan, wurde 2003 als eine der Tochtergesellschaften der FSP-Group gegründet. Fokussiert auf Engineering und Marketing von Schaltladegeräten und Stromversorgern.
Zur QQE-Website
flypower-logo

Flypower

Die ENERdan GmbH ist ein offizieller Vertreiber von Shenzhen Flypower Technology Co. LTD. Das in Shajing, Shenzhen, China basierte Unternehmen ist Hersteller von Ladegeräten, Netzteilen und ähnlichen Produkten.
Zur Flypower-Website

Soziales & ökologisches Engagement

Wir sind engagiert!

Bei ENERdan GmbH legen wir uns auf eine saubere Umwelt, nachhaltige Industrie und soziale Gerechtigkeit fest. Wir engagieren uns dafür und tragen dazu auf verschiedene Art und Weise bei:

Kooperation mit der VfJ Werkstätten GmbH

vfj-Logo570X200
VfJ Werkstätten GmbH ist eine Werkstatt für behinderte Menschen, die ca. 540 geistig-, psychisch- und mehrfachbehinderten Menschen berufliche Integration an verschiedenen Standorten in Berlin ermöglicht. Ein Teil unserer Aufgaben, z.B. Verpackung, wird von den Mitarbeitern der VfJ übernommen

Recycling von Packmaterialien

PackMat570X200
Bei uns wird nichts weggeworfen!
Alles, was wir recyceln können, wird wiederbenutzt: Kartons, Plastiktüten, Packpapier usw. Wir sammeln auch gebrauchte Packmaterialien von unseren Nachbarfirmen zur Zweitverwendung.

Kontakt


Gerne stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung

Schreiben Sie uns

Unser Standort

Berlin-Adlershof


ENERdan GmbH

Max-Planck-Str. 7
D-12489 Berlin
Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0) 30 5770 344 35
Fax: +49 (0) 30 5770 344 39

sales@enerdan.de

 Facebook-Seite >>

 Onlineshop >>

Blog >>